How much is your documentation fee?

Our standard documentation fee is $599.00. This is non-negotiable and every customer is required to pay it in accordance with compliance law. It includes, but is not limited to. In House Notary Fees, providing alternative payment methods and various financing options, Next Day Mailing for Payoffs, Mailing of Transfer Registrations, Autocheck Vehicle History Report Provided for Every Vehicle, Assisting Customer in Notifying Their Insurance Company of the New Vehicle Purchase and Obtaining Courtesy Stamps or Original Insurance Stamps as Required by the State of Massachusetts, Duplicate Title Applications for Lost Trade Titles, Fuel for test drives, Storing Hard Copies of Archived Files as Required by Law, Compliance, Patriot Act and Privacy Act, Required Insurance for Unaccompanied Test Drives, Computer and Internet Security, Verifying Customer Identity and Fraud Protection, Disposition of Trades, Administering Extended Warranties, Pursuit Trac, Gap Insurance, Tire and Wheel Protection.

What is the standard warranty?

We provide a 3 month / 3,000 mile warranty on every qualifying vehicle sold, the customer will also receive any manufacturer's warranty remaining on the vehicle.

Do you put an inspection sticker on the vehicle?

We do not put an inspection sticker on the vehicle. The cost of an inspection sticker in Massachusetts in $35.00. We do not have an inspection license here at the dealership. You have 7 days from the date of registration to obtain the sticker.

Do I get two keys with the vehicle?

We pass along the number of keys we get with the vehicle. Often times we have multiple keys for a vehicle. In the event a vehicle has one key, we will gladly pass along our dealer cost to the customer for making themselves another key.

Do you offer financing options at the dealership?

Yes…We offer financing with very aggressive interest rates and flexible terms for all types of credit history. Whether your credit history is poor or excellent, we have lenders to get you the financing you need to drive away in your new vehicle. We are online with over 40 different lenders and will have your approval within minutes, often getting a more competitive interest rate than even your own lender. Because of our "Pure & Simple" pricing, often times we can get loans approved with little to no money out of pocket.

Do you offer a first time buyer program?

Yes...Below is the "First Time Buyer" program guidelines:
  • Minimum 1 year of employment with current employer
  • Verifiable gross monthly income of at least $2,500.00
  • No previous auto loan
  • No derogatory credit history
  • 40% maximum debt to income
  • Three references
  • Maximum vehicle age 7-years-old
  • Maximum mileage 100,000 miles
  • Maximum loan amount $15,000.00
  • 15% down cash or trade off the sales price

Do you accept trade-ins?

Yes...We accept any and all trade-ins regardless of year, make, mileage or condition. We will also purchase your vehicle even if you don't purchase ours.

Do you contact my insurance company and go to the registry?

You must contact your insurance company prior to us speaking with them, only you can make changes to your own insurance policy. Once you have spoken to them, we will then send your insurance company all the necessary paperwork in order for us to register the vehicle. We are online with the Massachusetts Registry of Motor Vehicles "Drive Program" which allows us to issue new plates and transfer registrations right here at the dealership!

Do you service and clean the vehicle before I pick it up?

Yes...The vehicle is put through our rigorous multi-point inspection process. Our ASE certified technicians are trained and qualified to service any make and model. Once the vehicle is through the service process, it then goes to our full detail department. The detail department will wash, wax, buff, shampoo, touch-up paint, etc. The vehicle will leave here with a fresh new car feel.